Editorial Board Contacts

Contact members of the Editorial Board with any questions you may have regarding the journal. Our board works very hard to maintain the integrity, content, and quality of Discussions. Each board member oversees an integral part of Discussions and would be happy to answer any questions or describe the details of their position and its responsibilities. If you are interested in joining Discussions, please consult our Get Involved page for more details.

Editor-in-Chief: Saloni Lad saloni.lad@case.edu
Managing Editor: Chandana Pandurangi chandana.pandurangi@case.edu
Assistant Director of Layout: Marta Storl-Desmond marta.storl-desmond@case.edu
Assistant Director of Design: Muyin (Mia) Huang muyin.huang@case.edu
Director of Content: Viral Mistry viral.mistry@case.edu
Assistant Director of Content: Evan Vesper evan.vesper@case.edu
Director of Review: Roshni Bhatt roshni.bhatt@case.edu
Assistant Director of Review: Ryan Tatton ryan.tatton@case.edu
Assistant Director of Review: Akshata Rudrapatna akshata.rudrapatna@case.edu
Director of Business: Torrey Guan torrey.guan@case.edu
Assistant Director of Business: Savana Hadjipanteli savana.hadjipanteli@case.edu
Director of Public Relations: Sierra Cotton sierra.cotton@case.edu
Director of Information: Rina (Ruiwen) Ding ruiwen.ding@case.edu