Editorial Board Contacts

Contact members of the Editorial Board with any questions you may have regarding the journal. Our board works very hard to maintain the integrity, content, and quality of Discussions. Each board member oversees an integral part of Discussions and would be happy to answer any questions or describe the details of their position and its responsibilities. If you are interested in joining Discussions, please consult our Get Involved page for more details.

Editor-in-Chief: Monica Windholtz monica.windholtz@case.edu
Managing Editor: Chandana Pandurangi chandana.pandurangi@case.edu
Assistant Director of Layout: Marta Storl-Desmond marta.storl-desmond@case.edu
Assistant Director of Design: Muyin (Mia) Huang muyin.huang@case.edu
Director of Content: Saloni Lad saloni.lad@case.edu
Assistant Director of Content: Viral Mistry viral.mistry@case.edu
Director of Review: Nicholas Curtis nicholas.curtis@case.edu
Assistant Director of Review: Shufan (Jenny) Zhou shufan.zhou@case.edu
Assistant Director of Review: Roshni Bhatt roshni.bhatt@case.edu
Director of Finance: James Lee james.w.lee@case.edu
Assistant Director of Finance: Nsisong Udosen nsisong.udosen@case.edu
Director of Internal Affairs: Phuong Nguyen phuong.p.nguyen@case.edu
Director of Public Relations: Torrey Guan torrey.guan@case.edu
Director of Marketing: Sierra Cotton sierra.cotton@case.edu
Director of Information: Daniel Mendez daniel.mendez@case.edu