Editorial Board

Our editorial board works very hard to maintain the integrity, content, and quality of Discussions. Each board member oversees an integral function of the journal and would be happy to answer any questions or describe the details of their position and its responsibilities. If you are interested in joining Discussions, please consult our Get Involved page for more details.

Editor-in-Chief: Zahin Islam zahin.islam@case.edu
Managing Editor: Rebecca Wilcox rebecca.wilcox@case.edu
Assistant Director of Layout: Alekhya Vadlakonda alekhya.vadlakonda@case.edu
Assistant Director of Design: Grace Huang grace.h.huang@case.edu
Director of Public Relations: Akshaya Ramakrishnan akshaya.ramakrishnan@case.edu
Director of Content: Isabella Genuario isabella.genuario@case.edu
Assistant Director of Content: Natalie Zajczenko natalie.zajczenko@case.edu
Director of Review: Joshua Freeze joshua.freeze@case.edu
Assistant Director of Review: Priyanka Agochiya priyanka.agochiya@case.edu
Assistant Director of Review: Aayushi Chechi aayushi.chechi@case.edu
Director of Business: Gloria Liu gloria.liu2@case.edu
Assistant Director of Business: Madeleine Clore madeleine.clore@case.edu
Director of Marketing: Anjali Raju anjali.raju@case.edu
Director of Information tbd@case.edu